Our current mail adress:

[email protected]

Other mail adresses below will not work for a while. (We will update here)

We appreciate your interest and would be glad to receive your feedback and suggestions for improving this resource. If you have any questions please read these FAQs before contacting us.


She Kc Lifestyle Company
125 South 7th Avenue
Marshalltown, IA 50158 USA

e-mail :
[email protected]


The She Kc Lifestyle Company

The Team


Taylor Austen

[email protected]

Managing Editors

Helen Clark

[email protected]

Dora Spenlow

[email protected]

James Brown

[email protected]

Night Shift Editor

Timothy Smith


Allana Spence

[email protected]


Brian Kelly

Financial advisor

Mary Clau


[email protected]

Electronic Mail

[email protected]

Contributing Editors
Philly Wintle
Chloe Stannard

Current Writers & Contributors
Erik Luna
Tariq Ashkanani
Mark Foster
Franc de Borges
Lauren Mitchell
Sara Brewer
Berit Renser
Che-Marie Trigg
Leona Hameed
Nathan Shwaros
Brittany Grimble
David McKenzie
Jan Wisniewski
Sujith Krishnan
Julia Tran
Greg Moskovitch
Sam Farringdon
Rebecca Connell
Leigh MacDonald
Francis Hadid
Nick Stevens
Logan Fewster
Jennie Gouck
Megan Howden

Past Writers & Contributors

Dennis Ludin, Chris Moore, Jill Luke, Gabriel Fine, Patrick Green, Megan Toscano, Simone Jung, Phillip E. Hardy, Charlotte Watson, Clair White, Alexandra Patrikios, Yolanda Redrup, Luke Seymoup, Mary Reed, Sophie Rennard, Becky Fritter, Shivani Verma, Luke Daniel Rush, Trent Moore, Ashley Rigazio, Ashley Lefor, Joe Evans, Derek Spahr, Alexandra Mellas, Sarah Linn, Allison Kennedy, Andrew Winistorfer, Sable Yong, Alisee Cattebeke, Anna Horevay, Gabriel Kalmuss-Katz, Angela Rodriguez, Joel Oliphint, Kathleen Boyle, Saruhan Batur, Jon Enco, Jason Kirk, Nazarin Hamid, Brian Lerner, Misty Sweet, Renee Cottrill, Kamtin Mohager, Justin Bollenback, Dan Bowyer, Brian Zeidan, Chris Kenny, Hillary Jenkins, AJ Naito, Jamil Kazmi, Marco Dela Torre, Alexander Green, Surya Kalra, Samantha Gildea, Kevin Corazza, Ray Harkins, Kelly Schultz, Sam Bishop, Alayne Wilinsky, Ged Camera, Nick Jackson, Kevin Chang, Clive Drew, Jazmine Ayers, Rais Brink-Forrest, Michael Baradi, Lael Adams, Beth Keeley


Sorry, comments are closed for this item.